Angelica Molina, Muslimah, Boricua and Politician.

I have to admit it was not easy to seek and interview Angelica Molina. I had to travel on a 3 day weekend, then it was the editing, the writing and the time spent how I am  going to deliver the news of the first Puerto Rican Muslim woman running for a seat to the Senate in Puerto Rico.

As a Muslim woman and Puerto Rican, I want to see changes, I want to know that Puerto Rico is ready for change and I want to part of the  changes that are to come.

 

Angelica Molina Sanchez Muslim and Politicioan

Published by

Boricua Muslimah

Graduate from Rutgers Newark. Journalist, photographer and videographer.

Leave a Reply

